Dr. Ed Park of Recharge Biomedical presents three cases of nerve regeneration after use of MSC exosomes. How do nerves regenerate?
Reading Time: < 1 minute
Webinar #11 – Nerve Regenation

Here is the YouTube link to Webinar #11- Nerve Regeneration

 
 

NEXT TOPIC: 

“Stroke Rehab”

Nov 17th

11AM Hawaii Time (1PM PST/4PM EST) 

All new webinar login info is posted below

When: Nov 17, 2020 11:00 AM Hawaii
Topic: Exosomes Webinar 12: Stroke Rehab

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/97173659524?pwd=QkFUV014TDVFaXNacGx6c2FDRCtxdz09

Webinar ID: 971 7365 9524
Passcode: 189803

You will need to install a Zoom App below

 INTERESTED IN DISCUSSING TREATMENT?

I currently reside in Hawaii but am planning a trip to California Wed, November 25th. Please contact me if you would like to discuss possible treatment as appointments are limited


Housekeeping details: 

1) Because of Zoom-bombers, I change the webinar ID and Password weekly so please refer to this most recent email to join the upcoming webinar

2) I will send a reminder email one hour before starting so please forgive the extra weekly email in your inbox 

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How can I help you?

Drop me a line to find out

Interested, confused, or curious?

Most questions answered in 24hrs

Fill in the form to email Dr. Park with your question