Reading Time: < 1 minute
Webinar #13 – Dental Problems

Here is the YouTube link to Webinar #13 – Dental Problems

 

 

 You are invited to a Zoom webinar

 

Exosomes 14: Erectile Dysfunction

Dec 8, 2020 11:00 AM Hawaii Time (1PM PST/4PM EST) 

 

Please click this link below to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/92779712802?pwd=azBxQ2lyQ29mOHRLY1ZtOStxc0lrdz09

 

Webinar ID: 927 7971 2802

Passcode: 123456

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/ad6Efp4iHt

You will need to install a Zoom App below

 Housekeeping details: 

1) Because of Zoom-bombers, I change the webinar ID and Password weekly so please refer to this most recent email to join the upcoming webinar

2) I will send a reminder email one hour before starting so please forgive the extra weekly email in your inbox 

3) I am planning a trip to Northern and Southern California at the end of December. If you are interested in exosomes, please email me at drpark@rechargebiomedical.com ASAP as appointments will be limited

2 Responses

  1. Has anyone tried using topical exosomes in the jaw with bone augmentation procedures?

Leave a Reply to Ed Park, MD Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How can I help you?

Drop me a line to find out

Interested, confused, or curious?

Most questions answered in 24hrs

Fill in the form to email Dr. Park with your question