Dr. Ed Park of Recharge Biomedical explains his theory of aging. How could exosomes help mitigate the challenges of aging?
Reading Time: < 1 minute
Exosomes Webinar #22 – Aging

Here is the YouTube link to watch
Webinar #22:

(run time of 47:38)

 

 

 

NEXT LIVE WEBINAR:

Exosomes 23: MSCs and their Exosomes

Tuesday, March 16th

 

 11:00 AM Hawaii time

(2PM Pacific/5PM Eastern)

 

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/98323556049?pwd=eDRzWVBpRnZyak1BdmFEVjBzREJ2UT09

Passcode: 098123

 
 
 

You will need to install a Zoom App below

 Housekeeping details: 

1) Because of Zoom-bombers, I change the webinar ID and Password weekly so please refer to this most recent email to join the upcoming webinar

2) I will send a reminder email one hour before starting so please forgive the extra weekly email in your inbox 

3) If you are interested in exosomes, please email me at drpark@rechargebiomedical.com (Hawaii, California currently; Nevada, Texas, Florida, and New York coming soon)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How can I help you?

Drop me a line to find out

Interested, confused, or curious?

Most questions answered in 24hrs

Fill in the form to email Dr. Park with your question