Dr. Ed Park of Recharge Biomedical tries to explain what Mesenchymal Stem Cells are and why their exosomes are so special
Reading Time: < 1 minute
Exosomes Webinar #23- MSCs

Here is the YouTube link to watch
Webinar #23: MSCs and their exosomes

(run time of 42:57)

 

NEXT LIVE WEBINAR:

Exosomes 24: 

Are all exosomes the same?

(featuring Dr. Duncan Ross,
founder and chief scientist of Kimera Labs)
 

Tuesday, April 6th

 11:00 AM Hawaii time

(2PM Pacific/5PM Eastern)

 

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/98129580113?pwd=azh0em1ncHpDMW9hd3o2azI1MEpvUT09

Passcode: 177771

 

You will need to install a Zoom App below

 Housekeeping details: 

1) Because of Zoom-bombers, I change the webinar ID and Password weekly so please refer to this most recent email to join the upcoming webinar

2) I will send a reminder email one hour before starting so please forgive the extra weekly email in your inbox 

3) If you are interested in exosomes, please email me at drpark@rechargebiomedical.com (Hawaii, California currently; Nevada, Texas, Florida, and New York coming soon)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How can I help you?

Drop me a line to find out

Interested, confused, or curious?

Most questions answered in 24hrs

Fill in the form to email Dr. Park with your question