Dr. Ed Park of Recharge Biomedical explains the very common conditions of stasis dermatitis and leg swelling. He presents several cases of improvement after use of MSC exosomes
Reading Time: < 1 minute
Webinar #10 – Stasis Dermatitis

Here is the YouTube link to Webinar #10 – Stasis Dermatitis

 
 

NEXT TOPIC: 

“Nerve Regeneration”

Nov 10th

11AM Hawaii Time (1PM PST/4PM EST) 

All new webinar login info is posted below

 

When: Nov 10, 2020 11:00 AM Hawaii

Exosomes 11: Nerve Regeneration 

Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/95017627215?pwd=WW5MYSsyd0xTTnVZQ2tUNzhTZTBiQT09

Webinar ID: 950 1762 7215

Passcode: 581229

    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/acWVCvb6ec

 

You will need to install a Zoom App below

 INTERESTED IN DISCUSSING TREATMENT?

I currently reside in Hawaii but am planning a trip to California November 18th. Please contact me if you would like to discuss possible treatment as appointments are limited


Housekeeping details: 

1) Because of Zoom-bombers, I change the webinar ID and Password weekly so please refer to this most recent email to join the upcoming webinar

2) I will send a reminder email one hour before starting so please forgive the extra weekly email in your inbox 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

How can I help you?

Drop me a line to find out

Interested, confused, or curious?

Most questions answered in 24hrs

Fill in the form to email Dr. Park with your question